Coulee Children's Center, Inc.
Where your child is the center

Events and Field Trips

August Field Trips

Wednesday, August 1 – Powell Park
Wednesday, August 8 – Marcus (Preschool & Schoolage)
Friday, August 10 – Trane Splash Park & A&W (Preschool & Schoolage)
Tuesday, August 14 – Goose Island (Preschool & Schoolage)
Thursday, August 16 – Farmer’s Market
Friday, August 17 – Lemonade Stand
Monday, August 20 – Marcus
Wednesday, August 22 – Erickson Pool (Schoolage only)
Thursday, August 23 – Farmer’s Market
Monday, August 27 – Library @ CCC
Tuesday, August 28 – La Crosse Community Theater, Riverside, Pearl
Friday, August 31 – Chuck E Cheese