Coulee Children's Center, Inc.
Where your child is the center

Events and Field Trips

June field trips (Preschool and Schoolagers)

Thursday, Aug. 3 – Picnic at Seminary Park

Monday, Aug. 7 – Movie & Pizza Hut

Friday, Aug. 11 – Erickson Pool (schoolage only)

Tuesday, Aug. 15 – Dairy Queen & Seminary Park

Thursday, Aug. 17 – Erickson Pool (schoolage only)

Friday, Aug. 18 – Lemonade & Popcorn Stand at CCC

Wednesday, Aug. 23 – Picnic @ Riverside, La Crosse Community Theater, Pearl

Friday, Aug. 25 – Splash Park

Wednesday, Aug. 30 – Water day @ CCC

Friday, Sept. 1 – Chuck E Cheese